Sunday, 20 December 2015

Big Announcement: New Kapabal Album out Jan 7th 2016.

To start of the new year 2016 I'm releasing my new album titled "The Game Changer" which is a metaphor for the changes in my life like having two kids, moving to Australia, committing to my partner, keeping it 100 being a family man and life in general.

You can pre-order it now (details below) on a specially designed USB 8GB flash drive with the Album cover and my logo on. The great thing about releasing it on USB is that you can re-use it, copy the Album on to your computer and then use the 8GB USB as much as you like. I won't be releasing it on CD as CD's are thing of the past and it's time to keep moving with the times, hence releasing it on USB. Plus let's be honest who actually buys a CD these days?

You'll be able to pre-order the Album on iTunes in about a week, I'll keep you updated on that.

01. Why Not featuring Trane Recc
02. Kapabal Mindstate
03. My Time featuring Big Mars & Bo Roc (The Dove Shack)
04. The Downside featuring Bo Roc (The Dove Shack)
05. Ambitious Plus
06. Straight Into It featuring Big Mars & Impakt
07. I Want You featuring Impakt
08. Hustle Smart
09. Drinking Games
10. Sorry Bro You're Not Rich
11. Energy Found featuring Shattrholik
12. Don't Mistake featuring G.Son
13. New Me/Same Me

Production Credits
Drekwon: Tracks 05, 08, 09, 10 & 12
Tyna: Track 04

Kapabal: Track 03
Robert Waaka & Kapabal: Tracks 01, 06 & 11
Ruid Bwoy: Track 13
Mister KA: Track 02
The Cratez: Track 07

Pre-order now:
Head on over to the Kapabal Store or email to buy directly. I can do New Zealand and Australian bank deposits, or Paypal payments worldwide

No comments:

Post a Comment